Corrupt Congress: Dirty 16

Here are the congressional candidates the Freedom’s Watch has targeted so far in an attempt to clean up congress (in the case of the incumbents), and prevent new corruption from taking root:

CT-05 Chris Murphy (incumbent)
LA-06 Don Cazayoux (incumbent)
ME-01 Tom Allen (incumbent, running for Senate)
MS-01 Travis Childers (incumbent)
TX-22 Nick Lampson (incumbent)
TX-23 Ciro Rodriguez (incumbent)
WI-08 Steve Kagen (incumbent)

AL-05 Parker Griffith
KY-02 David Boswell
IL-11 Debbie Halverson
NV-03 Dina Titus
NJ-03 John Adler
OH-01 Steve Driehaus
OH-16 John Boccieri
OR-05 Kurt Schrader
NJ-07 Linda Stender

Leave a Reply